Just English Dil Okulları - Geleceğinle Tanışmaya Hazır mısın?
Поиск
Whatsapp
Você está pronto!
Para conhecer seu futuro?

0 долларов США за перевод
до 30 июня

WhatsApp

Уровень5

После успешного завершения уровня Upper-Intermediate вы получите богатые знания грамматики и словарного запаса. И вы будете более свободны, так как сможете легко проводить деловые встречи в повседневной жизни.

Длительность: 288 ч.
Еженедельные часы:
Студенты без визы: 8 часов в неделю
12 часов в неделю
16 часов в неделю

Студенты Visa: 18 часов в неделю
График работы: понедельник - четверг Утром, днем, вечером
Утром, днем, вечером

По завершении уровня 5 вы должны уметь:

1) Определите и сформулируйте основные идеи, вспомогательные детали, конкретную информацию и точку зрения говорящего в естественных, сложных и аутентичных отрывках для прослушивания.
2) Объясните тему с большой уверенностью и точной грамматикой.
3) Понимать основные идеи, вспомогательные детали, конкретную информацию и точку зрения автора как в более объемных академических текстах, так и в аутентичных статьях и отчетах.
4) Напишите абзац, используя разные техники письма, такие как сравнение / противопоставление, причина / следствие, преимущество / недостаток.


далее!

Гарантированный уровень владения английским языком выше среднего!

just english LB - это учебное заведение, которое отличается от других языковых курсов преподавательским составом и местом проведения курсов. Иностранные преподаватели имеют академическую основу и состоят из преподавателей с педагогическим образованием и международными языковыми сертификатами.

далее!

Максимальное количество часов курса на уровне выше среднего!

Для наших учеников на уровне Upper-Intermediate существует 288-часовая программа с классами по 12-16 учеников, чтобы создать идеальное место. 288 часа обучения Классы 12-16 учеников

далее!

Что такое уровень выше среднего?

Последний уровень среднего уровня - это уровень Upper-Intermediate, который укрепляет ваш академический язык, а также обеспечивает свободный уровень разговорной речи, чтения, письма и аудирования.

Что входит в уровень выше среднего?

Уровень Upper-Intermediate включает в себя устную речь, аудирование и письмо в значительной части обучения. На этом уровне вас сопровождают лекторы-носители языка в соответствии с уровнем продвинутого образования, которое вы получили.

Что дает вам образование выше среднего?

После успешного завершения уровня Upper-Intermediate вы получите богатые знания грамматики и словарного запаса. Вы можете понимать все ресурсы на английском языке, делать академические презентации, писать академические статьи и использовать английский во всех аспектах, от уличного до академического.

Почему следует выбирать только английский язык?

just english LB - самая эффективная языковая школа, учебное заведение, которое доказало свое качество преподавательским составом и местами проведения курсов. Все иностранные стажеры академии состоят одновременно из преподавателей педагогического образования и сертифицированных по международному языку стажеров.

Каков уровень успеха just english LB в общем английском?

just english LB обеспечивает успех благодаря ориентации на образование, ориентированной на учащихся. В рамках образовательной программы, ориентированной на учащихся, возникают такие вопросы, как «Как наши учащиеся могут лучше учиться, как они могут чувствовать себя лучше и комфортнее в окружающей среде, как устранить возможные недостатки?» всегда активны.

В just english LB, который называется курсом иностранного языка, дающим максимальное количество часов при 288-часовой программе языкового образования, квоты на классы являются минимальным уровнем. Потому что даже на групповых уроках создание частной учебной среды является одной из целей нашего учебного заведения. Только английский; как учебное заведение, успешно достигающее этой цели, оно ощущает свое отличие от оригинальных учебных материалов, аудиторных и внеклассных мероприятий, онлайн-курсов, репетиторов и индивидуальных занятий.

Разговорный ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ
Гарантированно!

Nome e o Sobrenome * Campo obrigatório
Digite seu número de celular* Campo obrigatório
* Required
Filial Relacionada

Just English
Long Branch
Branch
Change
Branch
Call
Text
Are You Ready
To Meet Your Future?

Speaking Guaranteed
EDUCATION!

WhatsApp - Hot Line

Level5

When you have successfully completed the Upper-Intermediate level, you will have a rich knowledge of grammar and vocabulary. And you will be more free as you can easily do your business meetings in your daily life.

Online
Education
Certificate
Guarantee

Duration: 192 hours
Weekly Hours:
Non-Visa Students: 8 hours/w
12 hours/w
16 hours/w

Visa Students: 18 hours/w
Schedule: Monday- Thursday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Supplemental Course: Writing

Upon completion of Level 5, you should be able to:

1) Identify and infer main ideas, supporting details, specific information, and the speaker’s point of view in natural-paced, complex and authentic listening passages.
2) Explain a topic with high confidence and with accurate grammar.
3) Understand main ideas, supporting details, specific information, and the author’s point of view in both longer academic texts and authentic articles and reports.
4) Write a paragraph in different writing techniques such as compare/contrast, cause/effect, advantage/disadvantage.

FOR MORE!

Learning Guaranteed English Upper-Intermediate Level!

Just English is an educational institution that distinguishes itself from other language courses in terms of teaching staff and course venues. Foreign lecturers are academically based and consist of educators with pedagogical formation and international language certifications.

FOR MORE!

The Highest Course Hours in Upper-Intermediate Level!

For our students in Upper-Intermediate level there is 192 hours program with classes of 12-16 students to make an ideal place.
192 Hours Education
Classes of 12-16 students

FOR MORE!

What is Upper-Intermediate Level?

The last level of the intermediate level is the Upper-Intermediate level which makes firm your academic language,also makes fluent your level of speaking, the areas of reading, writing and listening.

What is the Content of Upper-Intermediate Level ?

Upper-Intermediate level includes speaking, listening and writing activities in a large part of the education.Native lecturers accompany you at this level in accordance with the level of advanced education which you have received.

What Upper-Intermediate Education Gives You?

When you have successfully completed the Upper-Intermediate level, you will have a rich knowledge of grammar and vocabulary. You can understand all the English resources, make academic presentations, write academic articles and use English in all aspects, from street to academic language.

Why You Should Choose Just English ?

Just English is the most effective language school, an educational institution that has proven its quality with teaching staff and course venues . All academy-based foreign trainees consist of pedagogical formation and international language certified trainees at the same time.

Just English has made a difference with the lessons it has created for its students, not only with the differences created by the teaching staff, but also with in-class and extracurricular activities, online training and course materials. It has also been registered with the "Most Successful Language School", "Most Reliable Language School" and "Most High Quality Language School" awards, which it has achieved successively.

What Is the Just English's Success Rate in General English ?

Just English provides its success with a student-centered perspective to education. With the student-centered education program, questions such as "How can our learners learn better, how can they feel better and comfortable in an environment, how to eliminate possible deficiencies?" are always active.

In Just English, which has the title of a foreign language course that gives the maximum number of hours with the 192-hours program in language education, the class quotas are minimum level. Because, even in group lessons, providing a private learning environment is one of the goals of our institution. Just English; as an educational institution that accomplishes this goal successfully, it feels its difference with its original course materials, in-class and extracurricular activities, online courses, tutors and individual lessons.

Speaking Guaranteed
EDUCATION!

Name and Last Name* Required Field
Mobile Number* Required Field
E mail* Required
Related Branch
I agree to the Terms and Conditions by filling this form.